Webtoon Canvas

Only read once:

  • Omega Elixir
  • Soulless
  • This Fluffy Love
  • Story of these two
  • Raspberry Jam
  • Superpower Couple
  • Stupid Question
  • As An Alpha’s Mate
  • STAY!
  • Be My King
  • I Want A Baby!
  • Adiel’s boyfriends (Unwritten Death)
  • He Harem
  • First To Your Heart
  • Undos and Drunken Kisses
  • The Spectrum of Us
  • I Am The Villain
  • Until You Confess
  • Socializing101
  • Please Marry the Demon Lord!
  • Resplendent
  • Asleep Beside You
  • Heir to Madness
  • the vampire’s bride…but I’m a boy!!?
  • The laughing Death
  • TOKYO MEMORIES
  • You’re Cute!
  • Only With You~
  • Your promise in winter
  • Villainess for Hire
  • STRUNG
  • My own Ghost
  • More Than Friends
  • Love in Training
  • The One He Loves
  • Forget Me Now
  • Ghost Boy
  • An ONLINE Thing
  • Candied Lemon
  • From a Single Tone
  • A Chance of Fate
  • You’re so sweet (OMEGAVERSE)
  • Lettuce and Pumpkin
  • BETA version This guy is my sunshine
  • Day Until Night
  • Kidnapped
  • The Shades of the Soul
  • Love Square
  • Stand by me
  • The Idiot Two
  • The Boy Who Murdered Love
  • Let Me Help You
  • Unruly
  • I’m Obsessed
  • Pointillism
  • Scandal
  • Night and Day
  • The Realm of Dreams
  • The Red Haired Boy
  • SMILE PARALLAX
  • (BL)ACK
  • It’s Warmer Over Here
  • Shy X Extrovert
  • OLD STORY OF (BL)ACK
  • Carnivore or Herbivore?
  • DAMN
  • I Hate Him – I Love Him
  • TEN
  • My Baby LUCI
  • It’s Kind of a Funny Story
  • The Mob Boss’s Pet
  • Kiss Me Undead
  • Seven Husbands
  • Runaway Bride of the Vampire Duke
  • Tameless Heart
  • CARDS on the TABLE!
  • The Delinquent Girl Who Fell in Love
  • Social Anxiety BF
  • Sinbad’s Trail
  • Valuable Item
  • Perfect Mistake
  • Little Sweet (Side stories)
  • Little Sweet
  • Two Sides of Him
  • Black Cat
  • Flourishing Flower
  • Charles and Vlad
  • PaperTeeth!
  • A Handful of Petals
  • (Dear) Specific Person
  • Ghost Heart
  • XOXO: Hugs & Kisses ❤️
  • My Super Shy Boyfriend
  • Private Affairs
  • Divided
  • Raspberry Fields
  • Touch Me Not!
  • Pax and Jude
  • Fucking Saturday!
  • I’m all yours
  • Bride of The Sun
  • Mekar
  • How to Live With Trouble
  • Boyfriend Skirt
  • Is It Better to Change?
  • Wolf Bite
  • Concerto for Two Pianos
  • Secret in a Dress
  • The Little Princess and The Forest Spirit
  • Wound From The Past
  • My Succubus Girlfriend
  • CROWN PRINCE’S PRIVATE SERVANT
  • LOVER: JOURNAL NOTEBOOK
  • When a Small Man Falls in Love!
  • THE ALPHA KING’S CLAIM
  • Wrong Red String
  • The Moth Prince
  • In Between
  • Ghost Lights
  • Not Another Fairytale Story
  • Soulmate For Two
  • And Then They Were Cellmates
  • Take off
  • BooKeeper 
  • Magnet Delusion
  • DAMON Child of Faust
  • Asuras Bride 
  • Love n Life
  • Dragon Doctor 
  • She Weeps for the Devil
  • Internet Explorer
  • Like You Maybe
  • QUALITY TIME [QT]
  • You Are Weird But I Like You
  • It takes two
  • Encore!
  • Mismatched
  • My Gentle Giant
  • Second Lead Club
  • The Right Twin
  • Lady in Red
  • Better not Kiss my Celeb Classmate!
  • EYES ON ME
  • Father of Dragons
  • His Strawberry Lips
  • Until Sunset
  • Peanut Soup
  • Jamie
  • Just a prank
  • Great Escape
  • Colors of my Canvas
  • Love’s Way
  • Demon Lord’s Sunflower
  • Safe Sorry
  • Date Me for Real
  • It Will Make You Stronger
  • Always There
  • Long Shot
  • Your Innocent Love
  • The Royal Witch
  • CEO-san & Hisho-kun
  • Teddy & Bear
  • Blind Love
  • Wild Beauty (Omegaverse)
  • Sorry, But I Love You
  • Scarlet
  • Prince, Princess and Dragon
  • Do You Even Witch
  • Cursed Hero
  • Late Summer
  • The Legend of the Soul Sword
  • ODDITY
  • YOU ARE MY BFF
  • Between Crown and Sword
  • Friki Romance
  • Hidden Lines
  • Domestic Beast
  • Road to Obeska
  • Always Raining Here
  • I Love to Hate you
  • Against the Odds
  • My Wife Is Yakuza(mafia)
  • A Common Teacher
  • Eyes on You
  • Liar Liar
  • Elliot in the Underland
  • What Comes Natural
  • Half of Me
  • Life in Orange
  • Cheese Stick
  • Cursed Hero
  • Going Overboard!
  • Deep Cut
  • Lovey-Dovey
  • Lepidoptera Corp
  • Banana Milkshake
  • Business Daddy!
  • Once Upon a Fairy Tale
  • Stardust Parachute
  • Sunlight Spot
  • Superhero Boyfriend
  • Rum & done
  • Love Crazy 
  • At Your Convenience
  • Perfect Mistake
  • INTO YOU
  • Sweet Talk
  • Match Made in Death
  • Sticks
  • My Clumsy Boyfriend
  • My Boyfriend is the Boogeyman!?
  • My Roommate Is A Jerk! 
  • Zocker
  • Starlight
  • When?
  • Our Scene Together
  • TRIPTRACK
  • My Reaper Boyfriend
  • The Hunt
  • Opposite
  • Bright memories
  • My little Demon 
  • Warp Speed and Witchcraft
  • His Bland Love
  • Letters to You
  • Wishing For Love
  • Sona Sky
  • Love Melodies
  • Mismatch
  • Devil Next Door
  • CRUSH3D!!
  • And Then They Were Cellmates
  • My Cellmate
  • LOVEPHOBIA
  • Osora
  • Love Tour
  • Attention!!
  • Space Playboy
  • If Tomorrow Was Yesterday
  • Relationships As A Mind Reader
  • Hatred Lies 
  • #muted
  • What was Missing?
  • Kill’n It
  • Plain Boy & Prince
  • Papa Ai
  • Fangs and Fools
  • Love Lesson
  • Outside
  • WEREWOLF KING’S WIFE
  • Theurgy
  • Headless
  • I Got Myself A Boyfriend?!
  • They Might Kiss!
  • Fated Mates
  • My Husband’s a Werewolf
  • Fashion Model Boyfriend
  • Dragon Husbands
  • Eyes for You
  • Abyss Reflections
  • Sunny Side Skies
  • One hell of a story
  • Found by Death!!
  • Blood of an Angel
  • Tiny Tearful Demon
  • Race you
  • Big Small Spoon
  • Sloppy First
  • Scripted Love
  • I Like you
  • SILENT LOVE
  • Not A Princess
  • You’re Mine!
  • apathetic boyfriends
  • Valentine
  • HAFU
  • Three Wishes
  • War of Empires
  • Meet You At 30
  • My Mobster Boyfriend
  • He’s Dating a Mobster
  • My Weird Roommate
  • Princess Warrior
  • Asking You
  • Hostile Takeover
  • Hearts a Mess
  • Bad Liar
  • Folie 
  • That Black Cat 
  • Phase Me
  • Our Omega Leadernim!
  • Zombie Prince

Leave a comment